Daily Archives: October 17th, 2012

BP8

My RILS Reflection Well, I personally was getting a little frustrated with doing videos, because to me it’s the same as doing a presentation in front of a class. Like wondering did  I prepare enough or research all  the information, and I hope I don’t fall on my face. Well, this experience as help me …

Continue reading

BP7

Emergent Technologies in a Collaborative Culture RILS Framework Template Your Name: Regina Grant Title:  My Professional Portfolio Brief Overview:  The purpose of this Relevant and Innovative Learning Scenario (RILS) is to introduce a great tool to build your professional image online, track visits to profile, expand network, find and post jobs, and start building a …

Continue reading

Random SamurAye Aye Sanzin

The law of entropy in action!!!

My Media Asset Creation Blog

Making a vision into reality....

You Never Know Until You Try

KATHY ELLIOTT'S journey through the EMDT program

teAching & coNNecting mAth

I teach math for a reason! Anna Rose

The Womb of the Morning by Stuart Greaves

meditation,theological reflection, innovation, education technology

The Way I see Life

Looking at the contents of the glass as something to drink

Trudi Perkins' Conscious Comments

‘In times of profound change, the learners inherit the earth, while the learned find themselves beautifully equipped to deal with a world that no longer exists.’ — Eric Hoffer

ginagrant2012

This WordPress.com site is Personal site

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.