Daily Archives: September 27th, 2012

BP1-NetVibes

A review of personal dashboard tools, I look at the NetVibes, ProtoPage, and Symbaloo. I almost lost some major points, because I missed this whole concept. I went back through the dashboard and found this extra step. I produce Netvibes dashboard, because it gave me what I needed, easy access to different topics. Like most …

Continue reading

Random SamurAye Aye Sanzin

The law of entropy in action!!!

My Media Asset Creation Blog

Making a vision into reality....

You Never Know Until You Try

KATHY ELLIOTT'S journey through the EMDT program

teAching & coNNecting mAth

I teach math for a reason! Anna Rose

The Womb of the Morning by Stuart Greaves

meditation,theological reflection, innovation, education technology

The Way I see Life

Looking at the contents of the glass as something to drink

Trudi Perkins' Conscious Comments

β€˜In times of profound change, the learners inherit the earth, while the learned find themselves beautifully equipped to deal with a world that no longer exists.’ β€” Eric Hoffer

ginagrant2012

This WordPress.com site is Personal site

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.